Contact

♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢

Not sure who to contact? Try the reception and they guide you to the right person. Do you want us to represent your brand? Try contact our Key Account Manager Madelaine Falck. Any marketing inquiries? Please contact Customer Service.

Please follow this link to read our Personal Information Policy

Customer Service

Reception

+46 (0)8 587 916 00
info@mno.se

Sales Fashion

Key Account Manager / First to contact

Madelaine Falck
madelaine.falck@mno.se
+46 (0)73 444 9263

Woolrich

Carl Andrén
carl.andren@mno.se
+46 (0)766 37 81 92

Mountain Works

Johan Ericsson
johan.ericsson@mno.se
+46 (0) 72 37 66 26

Rut&Circle

Karin Axelsson
karin.axelsson@mno.se
+46 (0) 70 894 05 02

Mouli

Pierre Hacker
pierre.hacker@mno.se
+46 (0) 709 88 50 15

Dry Lake

Emma Pogosjan
emma.pogosjan@mno.se

Savvy Citizen

Pierre Hacker
pierre.hacker@mno.se
+46 (0) 709 88 50 15

Encore

Viktoria Ullström
viktoria.ullstrom@mno.se

Sales Sports

Under Armour

Birgitte Lersbryggen
birgitte.lersbryggen@mno.se

New Era

Ola Hultgren
ola@mno.se
+46 (0) 7 0 935 58 82

Drop of Mindfulness

Felicia Oldenqvist
felicia.oldenqvist@mno.se
+46 (0)723 73 66 19

Accounts department / Administration

Customer Service

Customer Service
customerservice@mno.se
+46 (0) 858 791 600

Accounts

Accounts service
accounts@mno.se

Accounting Manager

Lisette Fredsdotter
lisette.fredsdotter@mno.se
+46 (0)8 587 916 00

Management

CEO & CO-Founder

Mikael Engdahl
mikael.engdahl@mno.se

CO-Founder

Ola Hultgren
ola@mno.se

COO

Kristoffer Engdahl
kristoffer@mno.se

Sales Manager Sports

Andreas Runemark
+46 (0) 734 35 19 59
andreas.runemark@mno.se