Contact

♢♢♢♢♢♢♢♢

Not sure who to contact? Try the reception and they guide you to the right person. Do you want us to represent your brand? Try contact our Key Account Manager Madelaine Falck. Any marketing inquiries? Please contact Customer Service.

Customer Service

Reception

+46 (0)8 587 916 00
info@mno.se

Sales Fashion

Key Account Manager / First to contact

Madelaine Falck
+46 (0)73 444 9263
madelaine.falck@mno.se

Woolrich

Carl Andrén
+46 (0)766 37 81 92
carl.andren@mno.se

Dry Lake

Emma Bergqvist
+46 (0)702 84 00 54
emma.bergqvist@mno.se

Savvy Citizen

Pierre Hacker
pierre.hacker@mno.se
+46 (0) 709 88 50 15

Mouli

Pierre Hacker
pierre.hacker@mno.se
+46 (0) 709 88 50 15

Encore

Johan Ericsson
johan.ericsson@mno.se
+46 (0) 72 37 66 26

Mountain Works

Johan Ericsson
johan.ericsson@mno.se
+46 (0) 72 37 66 26

Sales Sports

Under Armour

Victor Rantamäki
+46 (0) 720 65 87 36
victor.rantamaki@mno.se

New Era

Ola Hultgren
+46 (0) 7 0 935 58 82
ola@mno.se

Drop of Mindfulness

Felicia Oldenqvist
+46 (0)723 73 66 19
felicia.oldenqvist@mno.se

Marketing / PR

CD / Marketing Director

Carl Abrahamsson
carl.abrahamsson@mno.se

Accounts department / Administration

Customer Service

Customer Service
+46 (0) 858 791 600
customerservice@mno.se

Accounts

Accounts service
accounts@mno.se

Accounting Manager

Lisette Fredsdotter
+46 (0)8 587 916 00
lisette.fredsdotter@mno.se

Management

CEO & CO-Founder

Mikael Engdahl
mikael.engdahl@mno.se

CO-Founder

Ola Hultgren
ola@mno.se

COO

Kristoffer Engdahl
kristoffer@mno.se

Sales Manager Sports

Andreas Runemark
+46 (0) 734 35 19 59
andreas.runemark@mno.se